Contact Us

By Phone: 712-331-4383 / By Email / By Mail: 2005 18th St., PO Box 247, Spirit Lake IA 51360

Our Staff

Association Executive and MLS Administrator

Jodi Tusa More 712-330-7144

2017 Board of Directors

President: Rick Miller 712-330-2062

President-Elect: Nick Steffes 712-339-0293

Secretary/Treasurer: Aaron Jones 712-320-9442

Past President: Amy Maris 712-330-2890

3 Year Director: Kim Bates 712-260-7149

2 Year Director Dave Spurgin 712-363-1939

1 Year Director: Rich Ortman 712-330-2452


If there are any questions pertaining to the content on this website, please contact Association Executive Jodi Tusa More